Deo Warangal English Medium Selected Govt Schools List 2021

Deo Warangal English Medium Selected Govt Schools List: The School Education Department has planned to introduce English mediums in govt schools in Warangal District for the next academic year beginning from June 30 and Provide special training to the teachers to impart English medium instruction at the Schools.

DEO Warangal officials have selected the following govt schools to introduce English medium schools as per the selection criteria. Final List of English medium schools would be updated soon,

Deo Warangal English Medium Selected Govt Schools List 2016-17 (Tentative)

MandalSchool Name
1 PS Dammannapet
2PS Ellanda
3PS Katryala
4PS Panthini
5PS Inavolu
6PS Upparapally
7PS Punnelu
8PS Lyabarthy
9PS Nallabelly
10PS Bandaaouthapuram
11PS Kothapally
12PS Nandanam
1 PS Parvathagiri
2PS Chotapalli
3PS Enugallu
4PS konkapaka
5PS Gunturpally
6PS Gopanapally
7PS Antharam
8PS Burugumalla
9PS Chinthanekkonda
1 PS Nellikudhur
2PS Munigalavedu
3PS Rajulakothapalli
4PS Mecharajpalli
5PS Aleru
6PS Bodlada
7PS Seetharampuram
8PS Nagaram
9PS Kachikal
1 PS Narsimulapet
2PS Danthalapally
3PS Peddamupparam
4PS Peddanagaram
5PS Reponi
6PS Gunnapally
7PS Vemulapally
8PS Beershettigudem
9PS Datla
10PS Kommulavancha
11PS Ramannagudem
1 PS Sangem
2PS Teegarajpally
3PS Katrapally
4PS Kapulakanparthy
5PS Gavicharla
6PS Lohitha
7PS Elugur Rangampet
8PS Mondrai
9PS Thigarajupally
10PS Bollikunta
1 PS Nekkonda
2PS Appalraopet
3PS Redlawada
4PS Alankanipet
5PS Peddakopolu
6PS Mudigonda
7PS Deekshakuntla
8PS Panikara
9PS Chandrugonda
10PS Chinnakorpolu
11PS Nagaram
1 PS Thammadapally
2PS Himmathnagar
3PS Zaffargad
4PS Thimmampet
5PS Uppugal
6PS Thammadapally (I)
7PS Kunur
8PS Suraram
9PS Venkatapur
1 PS Ghanpur
2PS Chinnapendyala
3PS Eppagudem
4PS Thatikonda
5PS Pallagutta
6PS Chagallu
7PS Samudrala
1 PS Gudur
 2 PS Chennur
 3 PS Valmidi
 4 PS Eravennu
 5 PS Thorrur(J)
 6 PS Bommera
 7 PS Dardepally
1 PS Ammapuram
2PS Kantayapalem
3PS Cherlapalem
4PS Haripirala
5PS Chityala
6PS Gurthur
7PS Somaram
8PS Madur
9PS Mataid
2PS Quilashapur
3PS Mandalagudem
4PS Komalla
5PS Govardhanagiri
6PS Banjipet
1 PS Shameerpet
 2 PS Wadlakoanda
 3 PS Marigadi
 4 PS Ganuphad
 5 PS Obul Keshavapur
 6 PS Pasaramadla
 7 PS Peddaramcherla
1 PS Raiparthy
2PS Mylaram
3PS Sannur
4PS Perukavedu
5PS Thirumalayapally
6PS Kothur
7PS Moripirala
1 PS Kodakanla
2PS Ramavaram
3PS Aouthapuram
4PS Mondrai
5PS Pakala
6PS Peddavangara
7PS WaddeKothapally

*Disclaimer: We have published the above information for reference Purpose only, For any changes on the content we refer to visit the Official website to get the latest & Official details, and we are not responsible for anything

12th Model Paper 2022 | 10th Model Paper 2022 | Model Paper 2022 | eKalyan ePass | | Scholarship- Fellowship | JNVST Result 2021 | LI9 | Sample Paper 2022 | Board Paper 2022 | Sample Paper 2022 | EDPOST | BLOGSS | 10th Model Question Paper 2022 | Model Paper 2022 | JNANABHUMIAP | Board Model Paper 2022 | 99 Networks | 25 Penny | BSNL TeleServices | 99 Employee | Refrigeration Pedia|

Leave a Comment