Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC) Chairman and Members

Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC), Telangana State Government, General Administrative Department on Tuesday has issued Govt. Order Ms.No.169 for Appointment of Chairman and Members of TS Public Service Commission.

In this regarding the Governor of Telangana has appointed Prof. Ghanta Chakrapani as the first chairman of the TS Public Service Commission. This order details as follows.

1) GO Ms.No.43, Genl. Admn. (Ser.A) Dept., dated 08/08/2014.
2) GO Ms.No.44, Genl. Admn. (Ser.A) Dept., dated 08/08/2014.

In the reference first read above, orders have been issued constituting Telangana Public Service Commission. In the reference second read above, Telangana Public Service Commission Regulations 2014 were issued.

Accordingly, the following notification shall be published in an Extraordinary issue of the Telangana Gazette:

In exercise of the powers conferred under Article 316(1) and (2) of the Constitution of India, the Governor of Telangana is pleased to appoint the following persons as Chairman and Members of Telangana State Public Service Commission with effect from the date of assumption of charge.

1) Prof. Ghanta Chakrapani ..Chairman
2) Sri C.Vittal ..Member
3) Dr.B.Chandravathi ..Member
4) Sri Mohd. Mateenuddin Quadri ..Member

The Chairman / Member shall hold office for a term of six years from the date on which he / she enters upon his / her office or attain the age of 62 years, whichever is earlier.

*Disclaimer: We have published the above information for reference Purpose only, For any changes on the content we refer to visit the Official website to get the latest & Official details

Model Paper 2021| Question Paper 2021 Model Papers 2021 | Sample Paper 2021 | Board Model Paper 2021 | Model Paper 2021 | Bihar Board 12th Model Paper 2021 | Bihar Board 10th Model Paper 2021| PSC Model Paper 2021 | 10th Model Paper 2021 | 12th Model Paper 2021 | KAR SSLC Model Paper 2021 Hindi Prashna Patra 2020

Leave a Comment