list of new Revenue Divisions & Mandals in Janagaon District

New Revenue Divisions, Mandals in Janagaon District/List of Revenue Divisions, Mandals in Janagaon District: #Jangaon is a Town with New District in Telangana State created on 11th October 2016. It is also the headquarters of Jangaon district and Jangaon Mandal in the Jangaon Revenue Division. It is about 85 kilometers from Hyderabad, on the National Highway 163 and State Highway 9 (Suryapet-Siddipet). Jangaon is spread over an area of 16.04 km² and divided into 29 municipal wards as second-grade municipality.

District Name: Jangaon District
Revenue Divisions: 2
(Jangoan, Ghanpur (Stn) )
Mandals: 13
The Official Website of Jangaon Ditrict:

A. Jangaon Revenue Division Mandals:
Lingala Ghanpur
Tharigoppula *

B. Ghanpur (Stn) Revenue Division Mandals:
Ghanpur (Stn)

New Revenue Divisions, Mandals in Janagaon District

*Disclaimer: We have published the above information for reference Purpose only, For any changes on the content we refer to visit the Official website to get the latest & Official details, and we are not responsible for anything

12th Model Paper 2022 | Pavzi | New Year Wishes 2022 | 10th Model Paper 2022 | Model Paper 2022 | eKalyan ePass | | Scholarship- Fellowship | JNVST Result 2021 | LI9 | Sample Paper 2022 | Board Paper 2022 | Sample Paper 2022 | EDPOST | BLOGSS | 10th Model Question Paper 2022 | Model Paper 2022 | JNANABHUMIAP | Board Model Paper 2022 | 99 Networks | 25 Penny | BSNL TeleServices | 99 Employee | Refrigeration Pedia|

Leave a Comment