List of Revenue Divisions, Mandals in Siddipet District

List of Revenue Divisions, Mandals in Siddipet District and check the details of List of Mandals in Siddipet and List of Revenue Divisions in Siddipet from here. The Official Website of Siddipet District, Siddipet district is one of the 33 districts in the Indian state of Telangana. Siddipet district is carved out of erstwhile Medak district with annexation of some parts of Karimnagar and Warangal districts.

The district shares boundaries with Karimnagar, Sircilla, Medak, Medchal, Hanamkonda, Yadadri, Kamareddy, Jangoan districts. The district comprises of 22 mandals and 3 revenue divisions. The district headquarters is located in Siddipet town. The Govt of Telangana has decided to set up a police commissioner for the town.

The district is spread over an area of 3,425.19 square kilometres. According to 2011 Census of India, the district has a population of 993,376. The district will have three revenue divisions of Gajwel, Siddipet and Husnabad. This district is bounded by Rajanna Sircilla district in the north, Karimnagar district in the northeast, Jangaon district in the east, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district in the south, Medchal district in the southwest, Medak district in the west and Kamareddy district in the northwest.

List of Revenue Divisions, Mandals in Siddipet District

Details of Siddipet District

Name of the DistrictSiddipet District
District Head QuarterSiddipet
StateTelangana State
Number of Revenue Divisions3
List of Revenue Divisions1. Siddipet,
2. Gajwel,
3. Husnabad
Number of Mandals22
Area364694 Hectors
Police stations27
Vehicle registration TS-36
District MapSiddipet District Map
Official Website of Siddipet District
Details of Siddipet Mandals List

A. Siddipet Revenue Division Mandals:

  1. Siddipet (Urban)
  2. Siddipet (Rural) *
  3. Nangnoor
  4. Chinnakodur
  5. Thoguta
  6. Doultabad
  7. Mirdoddi
  8. Dubbak
  9. Cherial
  10. Komuravelli *

B. Gajwel Revenue Division Mandals:

  • Gajwel
  • Jagdevpur
  • Kondapak
  • Mulug
  • Markook *
  • Wargal
  • Raipole *

C. Husnabad Revenue Division Mandals:

  • Husnabad
  • Akkannapet *
  • Koheda
  • Bejjanki
  • Maddur
  1. How many mandals in Siddipet district?

    There are 22 mandals in Siddipet district.

  2. How many revenue divisions in Siddipet district?

    Medak district is divided into three revenue divisions of Gajwel, Siddipet and Husnabad. There are 3 revenue divisions in Siddipet district.

  3. What is the official website of Siddipet district?

    Siddipet district official website is

  4. Where is the district headquarters of Siddipet district?

    Siddipet District headquarters is located in Siddipet town.

*Disclaimer: We have published the above information for reference Purpose only, For any changes on the content we refer to visit the Official website to get the latest & Official details, and we are not responsible for anything

12th Model Paper 2023 | 10th Model Paper 2023 | Model Paper 2023 | Scholarship- Fellowship | JNVST Result 2023 | LI9 | Sample Paper 2023 | Board Paper 2023 | Sample Paper 2023 | EDPOST | 10th Model Question Paper 2023 | Model Paper 2023 | JNANABHUMIAP | Board Model Paper 2023 |

Leave a Comment