TS State Best Teacher Awards Selected List 2023, check details from here

TS State Best Teacher Awards Selected List 2022: School Education Department, Government of Telangana, has selected (48 ) teachers for the State Awards to best teachers for the year 2022. The earlier of teachers applying for the Awards has been dispensed with.

Instead of that, certain important parameters are indicated, basing on which, the teachers have been identified who have done ‘extraordinary ‘work or made ‘Extraordinary contribution’ in the indicative parameters. Congratulations to all who selected as state best teachers of Telangana.

As many as 48 teachers were selected by the State government for ‘Best Teacher Award’ which will be awarded on the occasion of Teachers’ Day on September 5th. Of the total, 48 teachers are from the school education, 30 from universities, 20 from university-affiliated colleges, 10 from government junior colleges and three from government polytechnic colleges in the State.

TS State Best Teacher Awards Selected List
State Awards to best teachers
Name of the resultsState Awards to Teachers 2022
TitleDownload the TS State Best Teacher Awardees List 2022
SubjectGovt of Telangana released TS State Best Teacher Award Result 2022
Best Teacher Awardees listDownload Telangana State Best Teacher Awardees List from here
TS State Best Teacher Awards Selected List

Happy Teacher’s Day: Every year on September 5, the birth anniversary of Dr Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan is being celebrated as Teachers’ Day across the country. – Happy Teachers Day

The Purpose of State Awards to Teachers to celebrate the Unique contribution of some of the finest teachers the state and to honour those teachers who through their commitment and industry have not only improved the quality of School Education but also ennched the lives of their students.

The teachers were selected based on their extra-ordinary work or made extraordinary contributions in the field of education. Education Minister and other Ministers will felicitate the teachers at a ceremony to be organized by the government at Ravindra Bharathi.

Each awardee will be presented with a cash award of Rs.10,000, gold-coated silver medal, certificate, and a shawl.

The awardees will be felicitated on the teachers Day i.e. on 5th September, by the Hon’ble Chief Minister, Govt of Telangana in Ravindra Bharathi, at 11.00 AM by the Presenting a Cash award of Rs 10,000/- (Rupees Ten Thousand Only) Gold Coated Silver Medal, a Certificate and Shawl. The name of the teachers selected for state Award are herewith enclosed.

CategoryNo.of Candidates ProposedNo.of Candidates to be finalised
GHM/Principal16+1 (TREIS)09+1 (TREIS) = 10
SA/LFL/PGT37+1 (TREIS)19+0 = 20
Lecturers/Senior Lecturers11
No.of Applications for State Awards to Teachers

The State government approved a list of 48 members for Best Teacher Awards for 2020 on the eve of Teachers’ Day celebrations. It issued orders approving the names finalised by the State Selection Committee.

The best teachers in GHM/Principal/SA/LFL/PGT: The best teachers in Gazetted Head Masters include K Sarojamma (Chowtuppal), P Laxmi Narsaiah (Nizamabad), P Ashok (Adilabad), P Nagarjuna (Yadadri), P Pandu (Nagarkurnool), Hari Ravindranath (Medchal), S Ravinder (Warangal Rural), A Narsimha Swamy (Jogulamba), P Gangadhar (Nirmal), S Narsimha Rao (Rangareddy), Bathula Bhoomaiah (Jagitial), Bhukya Balakumar (Jangaon), B Venkataraju (Medak), K Balakrishna (Jagitial), Varla Mallesham (Narayanpet), K Shanker (Mancherial), M Narsimha Rao (Khammam), K Kiran Kumar (Adilabad), V Satyanarayana (Vikarabad), Chinnabathini Showry (Hyderabad), B Odelu Kumar (Karimnagar), D Srikanth (Warangal Urban), T Sampath Kumar (Peddapalle), Md Takhee Pasha (Jayashankar Bhupalpally), V Kumara Swamy (Warangal Urban), J Babu Rao (Mulugu), T Srinivas Chary (Rangareddy), P Narasimha Reddy (Kamareddy), P Balalingaiah (Narayanpet), A Prathap Reddy (Hyderabad), Papagiri Asheervadam (Rangareddy), Dr Shankara Bathula Satyam (Warangal Rural) and V Sudhakar (Mahabubabad).

The best teachers in SGT/PET/LP Category: Those selected in the SGT/PET/LP category include R Seetharam Naik (Malkajgiri), T Sudhakar Rao (Peddapalle), A Mallesha (Rangareddy), M Yellanna (Nirmal), Kommu Laxmi Narayana (Asifabad), Narayana Kavitha (Nalgonda), Kenche Narender (Narayanpet), GV Ramana Rao (Suryapet), M Renuka Devi (Sangareddy), J Raghuveer (Warangal Rural), V Radha Krishna (Khammam) and Rajender Kommu (Mahabubabad).

The best teachers in lecturer/senior lecturers category: In the lecturer/senior lecturers category, Dr Mohd Meraj Ullah Khan (Mahabubnagar) would be presented the award.

TS State Best Teacher’s Awards Selected List 2020

The State Selection Committee has verified the proposals in the chamber of Special Chief Secretary to Government. (Education) Department on 02.09.2020 to finalize the names of the Best Teachers from the nominations received from all the District Selection Committees

In this regard. G.O. Ms. No. 29. School Education General Department Dates: 14.08.2018 has been issued by the Government of Telangana, stipulating category wise parameters for ranking of awardees and the number of such awards in each category to be awarded. Accordingly the process of scrutiny and selection has been taken up

A total of 95 applications (93 from Government/ZP Schools, DIET’S & CIE’S and 3 from Secretary TRIES) were received from the teachers have been received from District Educational Officers.

First level scrutiny has been done by the District Selection committee DSC) headed by the District Educational Officer. The DSC hos physically verified the facti/information provided by the applicant by forming verification teams.

The State Selection Committee, after re-verification of the facts / information / remarks of the nominations received from all the DSCs and evaluation of all the nominations recommends the following Teachers to be awarded in each category, as per the norms of GO. Ms. No. 29, School Education(General) Department. Dated: 14,08.2018 in each category.

CategoryNo.of Candidates ProposedNo.of Candidates to be finalised
GHM/Principal20+1(TREIS)09+1(TREIS) = 10
SA/LFL/PGT48+1(TREIS)19+1(TREIS) = 20
Lecturers/Senior Lecturers11
No.of Applications for State Awards to Teachers

*Disclaimer: We have published the above information for reference Purpose only, For any changes on the content we refer to visit the Official website to get the latest & Official details, and we are not responsible for anything

Pavzi.com | 12thmodelpaper.in | 10thmodelpaper.in | model-paper.com | JNVST Result 2024 | Sample Paper 2024 | Board Paper 2024 | Sample Paper 2024 | EDPOST | Model Paper 2024 | JNANABHUMIAP.in | Board Model Paper 2024| Happy New Year Wishes SalesHours 99Networks | 99Employee | 99HRMS | NetworksLog