GO.1410 OD Facility to Principal Office Bearers of Employees Service

OD Facility to Principal Office Bearers of Employees Service, GO.1410 OD Facility to Principal Office Bearers of Employees Service Associations of Telangana State/ GO.Rt.No.1410; Dated:20-05-2015:

Government of Telangana, General Administration Services Welfare Department – Service Associations of Telangana State – Extension of “Other Duty” facility to Principal Office bearers – Orders – Issued.

1.G.O.Rt.No.110, G.A.(SW) Department, dated: 01.07.2014.
2.G.O.Rt.No.226, G.A.(SW) Department, dated: 19.07.2014.
3.G.O.Rt.No.1053, G.A.(SW) Department, dated: 13.11.2014.
4.G.O.Rt.No.700, G.A.(SW) Department, dated: 03.03.2015.
5.Repn from President, Sri G. Gyaneshwar, President, Telangana Class  – IV Employees Assn., dated: 27.02.2015 & 26.03.2015)
6.Repn from the Genl. Secy., State Teachers Union T.S(STU TS), Hyderabad Lr.No.STUTS/193/2015, dt: 19.03.2015)
7.Repn from the President/Genl. Secy., Telangana State United Teacher Federation (TSUTF), Lr.No.21/2015, dated 25.03.2015)
8.Repn from the Genl. Secretary, Progressive Recognized Teachers Union, T.S. (PRTUTS) Lr.No.33/PRTU/2015, DT: 26.03.2015.)
9.Repn from the President,Telangana Rastra Teachers Federation(TRTF) , Lr.No.18/TRTF/2015, Dt:30.03.2015.)
10.Repn from the President/Genl. Secy., TNGOs Central Union, Lr.No.24/TNGOs/CU/2015, Dt: 30.03.2015


Government, after considering the requests made in the representations 5th to 10th read above, in continuation of orders issued in G.O.1st and 4th read above, hereby extend O.D. facility to the following Principal Office Bearers of the respective Associations, pending recognition of the Associations in the State of Telangana w.e.f 01-04-2015 to 31-12-2015 or till constitution of Joint Staff Council etc. which ever is earlier.

Sl.No.Name of the Member AssociationName of the person provided with O.D. facility
1Telangana Non-Gazetted Officers’ Central Union.Sri K.Ravindar Reddy , President.
  Sri M.A. Hameed, General Secretary
2Progressive Recognized Teachers Union, TSSri P.Venkat Reddy, President
  Sri P.Sarvotham Reddy, General Secretary
3Telangana State United Teachers Federation (TSUTF)Sri A.Narsi Reddy, President
  Sri Ch. Ravi, General Secretary,
4State Teachers Union, Telangana State (STU TS),Sri Chanduri Raji Reddy, President,
  Sri B.Bhujanga Rao, General Secretary
5Telangana Rastra Teachers Federation (TRTF)Sri Muppidi Mallaiah, President,
  Sri Allala Laxma Reddy, General Secretary
6Telangana Class IV, Employees Central AssociationSri G.Gyaneshwar, President
OD Facility to Principal Office Bearers of Employees Service

The Departments of Secretariat / Heads of Departments concerned shall take necessary action accordingly.

Download the GO.1410 from here

*Disclaimer: We have published the above information for reference Purpose only, For any changes on the content we refer to visit the Official website to get the latest & Official details

Model Paper 2021| Question Paper 2021 Model Papers 2021 | Sample Paper 2021 | Board Model Paper 2021 | Model Paper 2021 | Bihar Board 12th Model Paper 2021 | Bihar Board 10th Model Paper 2021| PSC Model Paper 2021 | 10th Model Paper 2021 | 12th Model Paper 2021 | KAR SSLC Model Paper 2021 Hindi Prashna Patra 2020 refrigerationpedia.com/

Leave a Comment