GO.355 Telangana State Formation Day State Award Winners New List

Telangana State Formation Day State Award Winners, As per GO.354, the Telangana government has announced names of State Formation Day winners from 32 different categories on Saturday. The list included eminent personalities who excelled in their respective fields.

Guda Anjaiah (Literature),  Aelay Laxman (Government Logo designer), Ekka Yadagiri Rao (the sculptor who created Telangana Martyrs statue), Tankasala Ashok (Journalist), Dr. Pasanuri Ravinder (Electronic Media Journalist), Narra Ravi (Entrepreneur), Mukesh (Sports) etc.

Also Manchiryal was selected as best Municipality, Siddipet as best Mandal, Chandurthi (Karimnagar) as best Gram Panchayat. Devnar Foundation for Blind was selected in the best NGO category. Award winners will be presented with a memento and cash prize of Rs. one lakh  on the State Formation Day fete to be held at Parade Grounds on June 2. Telangana State Formation Day State Award Winners.

As per GO.RT.No.355, Telangana government has included two more awardees on 01-06-2015. This GO.355 details as follows. Government Of Telangana, Youth Advancement, Tourism & Culture (CA) Department, Youth Advancement, Tourism & Culture (CA) Department – Telangana Formation Celebrations-2015 – Telangana State Level Awards – Inclusion of two more Awardees – Orders – Issued.

G.O.Rt.No.354, YAT&C(CA) Deptt., dt. 30-5-2015.

In continuation of the orders issued in the reference read above, the names of the following two Senior Journalists are included in the list of Telangana State Level Awards to be awarded during Telangana Formation Celebrations 2015 on 02-06-2015 at Parade Grounds, Secunderabad:
1. Sri Chander Srivastav, Hyderabad
2. Sri Naseem Arifi, Hyderabad

2. The Director, Department of Culture, Hyderabad shall take necessary action in the matter, accordingly.

Download TS GO 355 from here

*Disclaimer: We have published the above information for reference Purpose only, For any changes on the content we refer to visit the Official website to get the latest & Official details

Model Paper 2021| Question Paper 2021 Model Papers 2021 | Sample Paper 2021 | Board Model Paper 2021 | Model Paper 2021 | Bihar Board 12th Model Paper 2021 | Bihar Board 10th Model Paper 2021| PSC Model Paper 2021 | 10th Model Paper 2021 | 12th Model Paper 2021 | KAR SSLC Model Paper 2021 Hindi Prashna Patra 2020 refrigerationpedia.com/

Leave a Comment