PM YASASVI Exam Admit Card 2022 for Young Achievers Scholarships

YASASVI Entrance Test Admit Card 2022 or PM YASASVI Exam Admit Card 2022 will be released by the National Testing Agency on its official website. Candidates who have registered for the PM YASASVI Exam can check details and download the YET Admit Card 2022 from the web portal,

NTA has released the advanced intimation slip for YASASVI Entrance Test. Candidates who will appear for Young Achievers Scholarships Award Scheme for Vibrant India (YASASVI) Entrance Test can check the intimation slip through the official site of NTA YET at

The PM YASASVI examination will be conducted on September 25, 2022. The mode of exam is computer based and timing of exam is from 2 pm to 5 pm. The scholarship is awarded at two levels, for students studying in classes 9 and 11. The candidates are selected based on a test known as the YASASVI entrance test (YET).

Young Achievers Scholarship Admit Card 2022
Name of the admit cardYoung Achievers Scholarship admit card 2022
TitleDownload the YASASVI Entrance Test admit card 2022
SubjectNTA has released YET Admit Card 2022
CategoryAdmit Card
Date of exam25-09-2022
YET Admit CardDownload Admit Card
Young Achievers Scholarship 2022

How to check the PM YASASVI Exam intimation slip?

Advance Intimation Slip informing the candidates of the allotment of the exam city can be checked by candidates through these simple steps given below. In order to download the PM YASASVI exam city slips, candidates would need their application number and other login credentials. They can also check the step-by-step process and direct link given here to download these slips.

  • Candidates must visit the official website of PM Young Achievers Scholarship Award Scheme for Vibrant India by NTA,
  • On the homepage, click on the tab that reads, ‘Download Advance City Intimation Slip.’
  • A new page would open where you have to enter your login credentials, as asked.
  • Your PM YASASVI exam city slips will be displayed on your screen.
  • Download the page and keep a hard copy of the same for further need.

The duration of the exam is three hours. It will be conducted from 2 pm to 5 pm. There will be four subjects on which the students will be assessed, Mathematics comprising 30 questions and 120 marks, Science comprising 20 questions and 80 marks, Social Sciences and General knowledge and awareness comprising 25 questions and 50 marks each. The test will have a total of 100 questions for 400 marks.

The test is an objective type test comprising Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs). Each question will have four possible answer options. It will be conducted in Computer Based Test (CBT) mode. The award of scholarships is at two levels: -For candidates who are in Class IX and for candidates who are in Class XI. For more related details candidates can check the official site of NTA YET.

*Disclaimer: We have published the above information for reference Purpose only, For any changes on the content we refer to visit the Official website to get the latest & Official details, and we are not responsible for anything

12th Model Paper 2022 | Pavzi | 10th Model Paper 2022 | Model Paper 2022 | eKalyan ePass | | Scholarship- Fellowship | JNVST Result 2022 | LI9 | Sample Paper 2022 | Board Paper 2022 | Sample Paper 2022 | EDPOST | BLOGSS | 10th Model Question Paper 2022 | Model Paper 2022 | JNANABHUMIAP | Board Model Paper 2022 | 99 Networks | 25 Penny | 99 Employee | Refrigeration Pedia|

Leave a Comment